NCNPS Board Members
and Chapter Heads

Jean Woods - President

John Clarke– Vice President

Theresa Morr - Secretary

Diane Laslie – Treasurer

Christy Larson– At Large

Dennis Burnette – At Large

Trena McNabb – At Large

Dr. Larry Mellichamp – At Large

Will Stuart – At Large

DeeDee Clarke – Membership Chair

Dr. Larry Mellichamp – NC Habitat Program Chair

Ann Walter-Fromson - Grants & Scholarships Chair

Julie Higgie - Newsletter Editor

Jackie Trickel– Education Chair

Anne Gometz - Historian

Vacant - Publications Chair

Lisy McLeod - Program Co-Chair

Tim Blumenstein - Program Co-Chair

Tom Harville - Awards Chair

Liz Wahls - Corresponding Secretary

Jean Woods - Technical Coordinator

Terry Britton – Webmaster

Michael Abicht – SE Coast Chapter Co-Chair

Charley Winterbauer – SE Coast Chapter Co-Chair

Vacant – Uwharrie Chapter Chair

Amy Mackintosh – Margaret Reid Chapter Co-Chair

Margaret Partridge – Margaret Reid Chapter Co-Chair

Vacant - NE Coast Chapter Chair

Vacant - NW Sandhills Chapter Chair

Tracie Jefferies – Western NC Chapter Chair

Annkatrin Rose – Blue Ridge Chair

Judy West - Triad Chapter Chair

Beth Davis and Lisa Tompkins – Southern Piedmont Chapter Chair